Have a question?

Whether it’s simple or complex, we genuinely want to know about it. Get in touch however you prefer and we’ll respond quickly with a thorough and expert answer.

Please select a division to contact

Telephone: (09) 415 1955
Free phone: 0800 110 110
Email: info@nhrgroup.co.nz
Address: 255 Bush Rd, Albany 0632, Auckland


Telephone: (03) 343 3199
Free phone: 0800 33 44 99
Email: info@onr.co.nz
Address: O’Neill Rentals 23 Commerce Cres, Waterloo Business Park, Christchurch

Dayton Howie
Manager O’Neill Rentals Ltd
Mobile: 0275 118 284
Email: dayton@onr.co.nz


Telephone: (09) 415 1955
Free phone: 0800 110 110

Jason McKinley
Email: jason@nhrgroup.co.nz
Address: 255 Bush Rd, Albany 0632, Auckland


Joe Francino
Phone: (09) 415 2773
Mobile: 021 172 2823
Email: joe@nhrgroup.co.nz
Address: 255 Bush Rd, Albany 0632, Auckland


Mike Holder
Phone: (09) 448 1163
Mobile: 021 773 425
Email: mike@nhrgroup.co.nz
Address: 255 Bush Rd, Albany 0632, Auckland


Here are a few ways to get in touch with us

Phil Arras - CEO
Mobile: 0272 234 377
Email: phil@nhrgroup.co.nz

Peter Smith - Director
Mobile: 0272 409 342

Chris Jensen - Director
Mobile: 0274 773 425
Email: chris@nhrgroup.co.nz

Logan Hurt - General Manager
Mobile: 0276 120 490
Email: logan@nhrgroup.co.nz

Accounts
Email: accounts@nhrgroup.co.nz


North Harbour Rentals Auckland Location

O'Neill Rentals Christchurch Location